Cabang

No.CabangAlamatNo.Telp.Email
1PusatKompleks Infinia Park Blok B-86.
Jl. Dr. Saharjo no.45
Jakarta Selatan 12850
021-8378 1166ekatalog.igm@gmail.com
2AcehJl. Ir. Mohd. Thaher No. 54A,B,C,D Gp.Lamdom
Kecamatan Lueng Bata
Kota Banda Aceh
0651-26773
651-23199
bmaceh@igm.co.id
3MedanKompleks Pergudangan Amplas Trade Center Blok E21-22,Jl. Sisingamangaraja Km 10.8 Medan061-88807608
bmmedan@igm.co.id
4PadangJl. Bagindo Aziz Chan No.6 Padang-Sumatera Barat0751-22034
0751-25664
bmpadang@igm.co.id
5BatamRuko Tri Nusa Jaya Blok C. No.12 Batam0778-468265
0778-468266
bmbatam@igm.co.id
6PalembangJl. Ali Gathmir No.37 Palembang, Sumatera Selatan0711-3511123
0711-351323
bmpalembang@igm.co.id
7JambiJl. Barau barau RT.24 No.28 Jambi Selatan, Jambi0741-33718
bmjambi@igm.co.id
8LampungJl. Urip Sumoharjo No.144 Way Halim Bandar Lampung0721-5602690
0721-5602656
bmlampung@igm.co.id
9SerangJl. Raya Petir Curug No.59 RT.003 RW.001 Serang Banten0254-8487320bmserang@igm.co.id
10TangerangKompleks Pergudangan Multiguna Blok A No.5 Tangerang Selatan021-5399347bmtangerang@igm.co.id
11Jakarta 1Komplek Infinia Park B.85, Jl. Dr. Saharjo No.45 Jakarta Selatan 12850021-83792599bmjakarta1@igm.co.id
12BekasiJl. Ir. H.Juanda No.110 Bekasi Timur Kota Bekasi 17111021-88355949bmbekasi@igm.co.id
13BogorJl. KH Sholeh Iskandar No.84 Bogor 161140251-7540897
0251-7540898
bmbogor@igm.co.id, igmbogor@yahoo.co.id
14BandungJl. Bapa Husein Dalam No.2 Cihampelas Bandung 40131022-2040996 022-2040997bmbandung@igm.co.id, igmbandung@yahoo.com
15CirebonJl. Cirebon Permai III T RT. 006/03 Cirebon0231-202950 0231-233969bmcirebon@igm.co.id
16TegalJl. Raya Purwahamba RT.009/RW.04 Tegal0283-4531993bmtegal@igm.co.id
17PurwokertoJl. KH Wahid Hasyim No.16 Purwokerto0281-634655bmpurwokerto@igm.co.id, igm_pwk@yahoo.com
18SemarangJl. Pamularsih Raya Kav. 67 No.60 Semarang 50148024-7613648
024-7613649
bmsemarang@igm.co.id
19SoloJl. Slamet Riyadi No.234 Gumpang Kartosuro Yogyakarta0271-7890207 0271-7890208bmsolo@igm.co.id
20YogyakartaJl. Garuda No.3 Sukoharjo Cupuwatu RT.006/RW.004 Sleman,Yogyakarta0274-487036 0274-2850518bmyogyakarta@igm.co.id
21MadiunKantor Dinas Koperasi & UMKM Kab. Madiun,Jl. Mayjen Panjaitan No.8 Madiun0351-4772222bmmadiun@igm.co.id
22MalangJl. Sukarno Hatta No,80 RT.003/RW.006 Malang 651420341-402150 0341-402151bmmalang@igm.co.id
23Surabaya 1Jl. Margorejo Indah Blok A-137/58 Surabaya 60292031-8419377bmsurabaya@igm.co.id
24Surabaya 2Jl. Raya Tenggilis No.69 Blok R17B-R17031-8417004bmsurabaya2@igm.co.id, igmsby2@gmail.com
25JemberJl. Imam Bonjol No.37 Jember0331-321832 0331-321833bmjember@igm.co.id
26DenpasarJl. Gunung Agung No.21 Denpasar 801180361-416286 0361-416287bmdenpasar@igm.co.id
27PontianakJl. Tanjung Pura No.6 Pontianak 78117 Kalbar0561-765976 0561-765977bmpontianak@igm.co.id
28BanjarmasinJl. Perdagangan RT.23 No. 105&106 Banjarmasin 701270511-3259359 0511-3259360bmbanjarmasin@igm.co.id
29SamarindaJl. Basuki Rahmat No.74 Samarinda 751170541-748572 0541-748147bmsamarinda@igm.co.id
30MakassarJl. Gatot Subroto No.17/33 Makassar0411-451377 0411-542243bmmakasar@igm.co.id
31PekanbaruJl. Kaharudin Nasution Gg. Triarga No. 1
Kelurahan Simpang Tiga - Pekanbaru
0761-679550
0761-679553
bmpekanbaru@igm.co.id
32ManadoJl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi Manado 950000431-870199 0431-854363bmmanado@igm.co.id
33MataramJl. Bung Karno No.76 Karanganyar Mataram-NTB0370-626378bmmataram@igm.co.id
34KupangJl. Sam Ratulangi V No.2 RT.20/RW.07 Kupang-NTT0380-8553595bmkupang@igm.co.id
35PapuaJl. Kelapa Dua Pergudangan Boulevard No.3 Entrop Jayapura0967-5160336bmpapua@igm.co.id