Cabang

No.CabangAlamatNo.Telp.Email
1PusatKompleks Infinia Park Blok B-86.
Jl. Dr. Saharjo no.45
Jakarta Selatan 12850
021-8378 1166ekatalog.igm@gmail.com
2AcehJl. Ir. Mohd. Thaher No. 54A,B,C,D Gp.Lamdom
Kecamatan Lueng Bata
Kota Banda Aceh
0651-26773
651-23199
bmaceh@igm.co.id
3MedanKompleks Pergudangan Amplas Trade Center Blok E21-22,Jl. Sisingamangaraja Km 10.8 Medan061-88807608
bmmedan@igm.co.id
4PadangJl. Bagindo Aziz Chan No.6 Padang-Sumatera Barat0751-22034
0751-25664
bmpadang@igm.co.id
5PekanbaruJl. SM Amin-arengka II No. 169 G-1 RT/RW 002/007 Kel. Bina Widya, Kec. Tampan, Pekanbaru-Riau0761-7431365
Line 8054,8154
bmpekanbaru@igm.co.id
6PalembangJl. Ali Gathmir No.37 Palembang, Sumatera Selatan0711-3511123
0711-351323
bmpalembang@igm.co.id
7MakassarJl. Gatot Subroto No. 17/33 Makassar0411-451377 0411-542243
bmmakasar@igm.co.id
8LampungJl. Urip Sumoharjo No.144 Way Halim Bandar Lampung0721-5602690
0721-5602656
bmlampung@igm.co.id
9SerangJl. Raya Petir Curug No.59 RT.003 RW.001 Serang Banten0254-8487320bmserang@igm.co.id
10TangerangKompleks Pergudangan Multiguna Blok A No.5 Tangerang Selatan021-5399347bmtangerang@igm.co.id
11Jakarta Komplek Infinia Park B.85, Jl. Dr. Saharjo No.45 Jakarta Selatan 12850021-83792599bmjakarta1@igm.co.id
12BekasiJl. Ir. H.Juanda No.110 Bekasi Timur Kota Bekasi 17111021-88355949bmbekasi@igm.co.id
13BogorJl. Raya Cifor No.9 RT.01 RW.03 Kelurahan Situ Gede Kec. Bogor Barat Kota Bogor 161150251-8428837
0251-8428660
bmbogor@igm.co.id, igmbogor@yahoo.co.id
14BandungJl. Bapa Husein Dalam No.2 Cihampelas Bandung 40131022-2040996 022-2040997bmbandung@igm.co.id, igmbandung@yahoo.com
15ManadoJl. Dr. Samratulangi Manado 950000431-870199
0431-854363
bmmanado@igm.co.id
16TegalJl. Raya Purwahamba RT.009/RW.04 Tegal0283-4531993bmtegal@igm.co.id
17PurwokertoJl. KH Wahid Hasyim No.16 Purwokerto0281-634655bmpurwokerto@igm.co.id, igm_pwk@yahoo.com
18SemarangJl. Pamularsih Raya Kav. 67 No.60 Semarang 50148024-7613648
024-7613649
bmsemarang@igm.co.id
19SoloJl. Slamet Riyadi No.234 Gumpang Kartosuro Yogyakarta0271-7890207 0271-7890208bmsolo@igm.co.id
20YogyakartaJl. Garuda No.3 Sukoharjo Cupuwatu RT.006/RW.004 Sleman,Yogyakarta0274-487036 0274-2850518bmyogyakarta@igm.co.id
21MataramJl. Bung Karno No.76 Karanganyar Mataram-NTB0370-626378bmmataram@igm.co.id
22MalangJl. Sukarno Hatta No,80 RT.003/RW.006 Malang 651420341-402150 0341-402151bmmalang@igm.co.id
23Surabaya Jl. Margorejo Indah Blok A-137/58 Surabaya 60292031-8419377bmsurabaya@igm.co.id
24KupangJl. Sam Ratulangi V No.2 RT. 20 RW.07 Kel. Oesapa, Kec. Kelapa Lima, Kupang0380-8553595bmkupang@igm.co.id
25JemberJl. Imam Bonjol No.37 Jember0331-321832 0331-321833bmjember@igm.co.id
26DenpasarJl. Gunung Agung No.21 Denpasar 801180361-416286 0361-416287bmdenpasar@igm.co.id
27PontianakJl. Tanjung Pura No.6 Pontianak 78117 Kalbar0561-765976 0561-765977bmpontianak@igm.co.id
28BanjarmasinJl. Perdagangan RT.23 No. 105&106 Banjarmasin 701270511-3259359 0511-3259360bmbanjarmasin@igm.co.id
29SamarindaJl. Basuki Rahmat No.74 Samarinda 751170541-748572 0541-748147bmsamarinda@igm.co.id
30PapuaJl. Kelapa Dua Pergudangan Boulevard No.3 Entrop - Jayapura0967-5160336bmpapua@igm.co.id