Lokasi Cabang

No.CabangAlamatNo.Telp.Email
1PusatKompleks Infinia Park Blok B-86.
Jl. Dr. Saharjo no.45
Jakarta Selatan 12850
021-8378 1166ekatalog.igm@gmail.com / sekdirptigm@gmail.com
2PekanbaruJl. SM Amin-arengka II No. 169 G-1 RT/RW 002/007 Kel. Bina Widya, Kec. Tampan, Pekanbaru-Riau0761-7431365
Line 8054,8154
bmpekanbaru@igm.co.id / igmpekanbaru@yahoo.com
3PadangJl. Bagindo Aziz Chan No.6 Padang-Sumatera Barat0751-25664
0751-810347
0751-22034
bmpadang@igm.co.id / igm padang@yahoo.co.id
4LampungJl. Urip Sumoharjo No.144 Way Halim Gunung Sulah, Bandar Lampung0721-5602690
0721-5602656
bmlampung@igm.co.id / igmlampung@igm.co.id
5PalembangJl. Ali Gathmir No.37, Rt.01/ Rw.01, Kel. 13 Ilir, Kec. Ilir Timur I Palembang, Sumatera Selatan0711-3511123
0711-351323
bmpalembang@igm.co.id / Indofarmapalembang@yahoo.com
6AcehJl. Ir. Moh. Thaher No. 54A-54D, Gp.Lamdom,
Kec. Lueng Bata,
Kota Banda Aceh
0651-26773
651-23199
bmaceh@igm.co.id / igmtradingaceh@ymail.com
7MedanKompleks Pergudangan Amplas Trade Center Blok E21-22, Jl. Sisingamangaraja Km 10.8 Medan061-88807608
bmmedan@igm.co.id / igmmedan50@yahoo.com
8PontianakJl. Tanjung Pura No.6 Pontianak 78117-Kalimantan Barat0561-765976 0561-765977bmpontianak@igm.co.id / igmpontianak@yahoo.co.id
9SamarindaJl. Kadrie Oening No.147, Rt.17-Samarinda0541-748572 0541-748147bmsamarinda@igm.co.id / igmsamarinda@gmail.com
10BanjarmasinJl. Perdagangan RT.23, Ruko No.105 & 106, Kel. Kuin Utara, Kec. Banjarmasin Utara, Kota Banjarmasin 701270511-3259359 0511-3259360bmbanjarmasin@igm.co.id
11ManadoJl. Dr. Samratulangi No.28, Manado 950000431-870199
0431-854363
bmmanado@igm.co.id / igm.manadotrading@gmail.com
12MakassarKomplek Kima 10 Kav.T4, Kel. Daya, Kec. Biringkanaya - Makassar0411-47432151bmmakasar@igm.co.id / igmmakassar72@gmail.com
13KupangJl. Sam Ratulangi V No.2, RT. 20/RW.07 Kel. Oesapa, Kec. Kelapa Lima, Kupang0380-8553595bmkupang@igm.co.id / igm.kupang@yahoo.com
14MataramJl. Bung Karno No.76 Pagesangan Mataram0370-626378bmmataram@igm.co.id / igm82mataram@yahoo.co.id
15DenpasarJl. Gunung Agung No.21 Denpasar 801180361-416286 0361-416287bmdenpasar@igm.co.id / igmdenpasar@gmail.com
16MalangJl. Sukarno Hatta No,80 RT.003/RW.006, Mojolangu-Lowokwaru, Malang 651420341-402150 0341-402151bmmalang@igm.co.id / igmtradingmalang@gmail.com
17JemberJl. Imam Bonjol No.37, Kel/Kec. Kaliwates - Jember0331-321832 0331-321833bmjember@igm.co.id / igmjember42@gmail.com
18Surabaya Jl. Margorejo Indah Blok A-137 No.58 -
Surabaya 60292
031-8419377bmsurabaya@igm.co.id / igmsurabaya@gmail.com
19TegalJl. Raya Purwahamba RT.009/RW.04, Kec. Suradadi, Tegal 521820283-4531993bmtegal@igm.co.id / igm.tegal17@gmail.com
20PurwokertoJl. KH Wahid Hasyim No.16 Purwokerto0281-634655bmpurwokerto@igm.co.id / igmpurwokerto@gmail.com
21YogyakartaJl. Garuda No.3, Sukoharjo, Cupuwatu RT.006/RW.004, Sleman, Yogyakarta0274-487036 0274-2850518bmyogyakarta@igm.co.id / igmyogyakarta31@yahoo.com
22Solo (Surakarta)Jl. Slamet Riyadi No.234, Gumpang, Kartosuro -
Yogyakarta
0271-7890207 0271-7890208bmsolo@igm.co.id / igmsolo@ymail.com
23SerangJl. Raya Petir Curug No.59, RT.003/RW.001, Serang - Banten0254-8487320bmserang@igm.co.id / pt.igmserang@gmail.com
24BogorJl. Raya Cifor No.9, RT.01/RW.03, Kel. Situ Gede/ Kec. Bogor Barat - Kota Bogor 161150251-8428660bmbogor@igm.co.id / igmbogor@yahoo.co.id
25SemarangJl. Pamularsih Raya Kav. 67 No.60 -Semarang 50148024-7613648
024-7613649
bmsemarang@igm.co.id
26BandungJl. Bapa Husein Dalam, No.2, Cihampelas Bandung 40131022-2040996 022-2040997bmbandung@igm.co.id / igmbandung@yahoo.com
27BekasiJl. Indofarma No. 1A, Cibutung Bekasi021-88355949
021-88355952
bmbekasi@igm.co.id
28Jakarta Komplek Infinia Park B-85, Jl. Dr. Saharjo No.45 Jakarta Selatan 12850021-83791347
021-83792048
bmjakarta1@igm.co.id
29TangerangKompleks Pergudangan Multiguna Blok A No.5, Tangerang Selatan021-5399347bmtangerang@igm.co.id / OS.tanggerang@yahoo.co.id
30PapuaJl. Kelapa Dua Pergudangan Boulevard No.3, Entrop Jayapura0967-5160336supadmpapua@igm.co.id